Pre-season
Game A Thu, May 30 MTL vs. TOR Depth & Roster
Game B Thu, June 6 OTT vs MTL Depth & Roster

 

Regular Season
Week 1 Fri, June 14 MTL vs. EDM Depth & Roster
Week 3 Fri, June 28 MTL vs HAM Depth & Roster
Week 4 Thu, July 4 HAM vs MTL Depth & Roster
Week 5 Sat, July 13 MTL vs. OTT Depth & Roster
Week 6 Sat, July 20 EDM vs MTL Depth & Roster
Week 8 Fri, Aug 2 OTT vs MTL Depth & Roster
Week 9 Fri, Aug. 9 SSK vs. MTL Depth & Roster
Week 10 Sat, Aug. 17 MTL vs. CGY Depth & Roster
Week 11 Sun, Aug. 25 MTL vs TOR Depth & Roster
Week 13 Fri, Sept. 6 BC vs MTL Depth & Roster
Week 14 Sat, Sept. 14 MTL vs. SSK Depth & Roster
Week 15 Sat, Sept. 21 WPG vs. MTL Depth & Roster
Week 16 Sat, Sept. 28 MTL vs BC Depth & Roster
Week 17 Sat, Oct. 5 CGY vs MTL Depth & Roster
Week 18 Sat, Oct. 12 MTL vs. WPG Depth & Roster
Week 19 Fri, Oct. 18 TOR vs. MTL Depth & Roster
Week 20 Sat, Oct. 26 HAM vs MTL Depth & Roster
Week 21 Fri, Nov. 1 MTL vs. OTT Depth & Roster