Menu
@
Pre-season
Game A Thu, May 31 MTL vs. OTT Depth & Roster
Game B Sat, June 9 HAM vs MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story

 

Regular Season
Week 1 Sat, June 16 MTL vs. BC Depth & Roster
Week 2 Fri, June 22 WPG vs MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 3 Sat, June 30 MTL vs SSK Depth & Roster
Week 4 Fri, July 6 OTT vs. MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 5 Sat, July 21 MTL vs CGY Depth & Roster
Week 6 Thu, July 26 EDM vs MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 8 Fri, Aug. 3 HAM vs. MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 9 Sat, Aug. 11 MTL vs. OTT Depth & Roster
Week 10 Sat, Aug. 18 MTL vs EDM Depth & Roster
Week 11 Fri, Aug. 24 TOR vs MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 12 Fri, Aug. 31 OTT vs. MTL Depth & Roster
Week 13 Fri, Sept. 14 BC vs. MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 14 Fri, Sept. 21 MTL vs OTT Depth & Roster
Week 15 Sun, Sept. 30 SSK vs MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 16 Mon, Oct. 8 CGY vs. MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 18 Sat, Oct. 20 MTL vs. TOR Depth & Roster
Week 19 Sun, Oct. 28 TOR vs MTL Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 20 Sat, Nov. 3 MTL vs. HAM Depth & Roster