@
Pre-season
Game A Wed, June 8 Mtl vs. Wpg Depth & Roster Post-game story
Game B Fri, June 17 Tor vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story

 

Regular Season
Week 1 Fri, June 24 Mtl vs. Wpg Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 2 Thu, June 30 Ott vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 4 Fri, July 15 Ham vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 5 Mon, July 25 Mtl vs. Tor Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 6 Fri, July 29 Ssk vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 7 Thu, Aug, 4 BC vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 8 Thu, Aug. 11 Mtl vs. Edm Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 9 Fri, Aug. 19 Mtl vs. Ott Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 10 Fri, Aug. 26 Wpg vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 11 Thu, Sept. 1 Ott vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 12 Fri, Sept. 9 Mtl vs. BC Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 13 Fri, Sept. 16 Mtl vs. Ham Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 15 Sun, Oct. 2 Tor vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 16 Mon, Oct. 10 Edm vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 17 Sat, Oct. 15 Mtl vs. Cgy Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 18 Sat, Oct. 22 Mtl vs. Ssk Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 19 Sun, Oct. 30 Cgy vs Mtl Depth & Roster Post-game story
Week 20 Sat, Nov. 5 Mtl vs. Ham Depth & Roster Post-game story