Jason Maas

Head Coach

Byron Archambault
Assistant Head Coach & Special Teams Coordinator

Anthony Calvillo
Offensive Coordinator & Quarterbacks Coach

Noel Thorpe
Defensive Coordinator and Defensive Back Coach

Luc Brodeur-Jourdain
Offensive Line Coach

Michael Lionello
Receivers Coach and Pass Game Coordinator

Tyrell Sutton
Running Backs Coach

Greg Quick

Greg Quick
Linebackers Coach

Corvey Irvin

Corvey Irvin
Defensive Line Coach

Chandler Jones
Assistant Defensive Back Coach

Dave Jackson

Dave Jackson
Special Teams Assistant Coach

Founding Partners

© 2023 CFL ENTERPRISES LP. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use Privacy Policy