Feel free to contact one of our account managers or account executives if you have any questions or would like to get more information on memberships or game tickets!

 

Account Managers, Memberships

William Dumont

514 787-2523 (call or text)
wdumont@montrealalouettes.com

Benjamin Cassan

514 787-2517 (call or text)
bcassan@montrealalouettes.com

 

Account executives, Sales

Yacine Bouhali

514 787-2513 (call or text)
ybouhali@montrealalouettes.com

Corey Ramirez

514 787-2561 (call or text)
cramirez@montrealalouettes.com

Francois-Olivier Lavery

514 787-2756 (call or text)
folavery@montrealalouettes.com

Baptiste Robert

514 787-2519 (call or text)
brobert@montrealalouettes.com

 

To contact our customer service, call or text 514 787-2525 or 1 844 575-2525 (toll free number) or send an email to services@montrealalouettes.com.