@
ACCOUNT MANAGERS
William Dumont 514 787-2523 wdumont@montrealalouettes.com
Jérémie Cholette 514 787-2753 jcholette@montrealalouettes.com
Benjamin Cassan 514 787-2517 bcassan@montrealalouettes.com
GROUPS AND PREMIUM
Yacine Bouhali 514-787-2513 ybouhali@montrealalouettes.com
Martin Robert-Sauvé 514 787-2574 mrobert-sauve@montrealalouettes.com
Corey Ramirez 514 787-2561 cramirez@montrealalouettes.com
Francois-Olivier Lavery 514 787-2756 folavery@montrealalouettes.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Baptiste Robert 514 787-2519 brobert@montrealalouettes.com
Florent Gauthier Blais 514-787-2757 fgauthierblais@montrealalouettes.com
Fabien Flaman 514-787-2755 fflament@montrealalouettes.com
Jacob Bourget 514-787-2506 jbourget@montrealalouettes.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
514 787-2525 services@montrealalouettes.com

 

For more information, call 514 787-2525 or 1 844 575-2525 (toll-free number).