@
SEASON TICKETS, FLEX PACKAGES, PARTIAL PLANS:
William Dumont 514 787-2523 wdumont@montrealalouettes.com
Serge Corbeil 514 787-2520 scorbeil@montrealalouettes.com
Jonathan Labbé 514 787-2528 jlabbe@montrealalouettes.com
Patrick Hum 514-787-2574 phum@montrealalouettes.com
Nadeige Germélus  514 787-2753 NGermelus@montrealalouettes.com
GROUPS, SUITES AND PREMIUM SEATS:
John Di Terlizzi 514 787-2755 jditerlizzi@montrealalouettes.com
Alessandro Farinaccio 514 787-2515 afarinaccio@montrealalouettes.com
Bruno Charest 514 787- 2561 bcharest@montrealalouettes.com
Martin Devey 514 787-2756 mdevey@montrealalouettes.com