@
June 4, 2019

Training camp schedule

The Montreal Alouettes will hold their 2019 training camp on the McGill University campus, meaning that the team will practice on its home field at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium on a daily basis. Below is the training camp schedule.

All practices will be open to members of the media as well as the public.

Please note that the schedule is subject to change and it is always best to contact the Alouettes before arriving onsite.

TRAINING CAMP

Sunday, May 19
Team meetings

Monday, May 20
2:00 p.m. Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Tuesday, May 21
2:00 p.m. – Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Wednesday, May 22
8:30 a.m. – First practice at Percival-Molson Memorial Stadium
11:15 a.m. – Second practice at Percival-Molson Memorial Stadium

Thursday, May 23
8:30 a.m. Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium
2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. – the store will be open at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Friday, May 24
8:30 a.m. Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium
3:30 p.m. – Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Saturday, May 25
8:30 a.m. – First practice at Percival-Molson Memorial Stadium
10:45 a.m. – Second practice at Percival-Molson Memorial Stadium

Sunday, May 26
8:30 a.m. Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. – the store will be open at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Monday, May 27
8:30 a.m. Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium
3:30 p.m. – Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Tuesday, May 28
8:30 a.m. Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Thursday, May 30
11:00 a.m. – The Montreal Alouettes face the Toronto Argonauts at Varsity Stadium in Toronto (TSN 690)

Friday, May 31
Team meetings

Saturday, June 1
8:30 a.m. – First practice at Percival-Molson Memorial Stadium
10:45 a.m. – Second practice at Percival-Molson Memorial Stadium

Sunday, June 2
8:30 a.m. – Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Monday, June 3
8:30 a.m. – Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Tuesday, June 4
8:30 a.m. – Practice at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Wednesday, June 5
8:30 a.m. – Walkthrough at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium

Thursday, June 6
7:30 p.m. – The Montreal Alouettes host the Ottawa REDBLACKS at Percival-Molson Memorial Stadium (RDS, TSN, 98,5fm and TSN 690)

Friday, June 7
Team meetings