Schedule
 
 

Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 3 Thu Jun 14 Winnipeg 22 Montreal 10 7:30 pm
20,005
Game Stats
B Tue Jun 19 Montreal 20 Toronto 25 12:00 pm
36,214
Game Stats
01 12 Sun Jul 01 Montreal 10 Calgary 38 7:00 pm
26,387
Game Stats
02 13 Fri Jul 06 Winnipeg 30 Montreal 41 7:00 pm
21,016
Game Stats
03 17 Thu Jul 12 Calgary 32 Montreal 33 7:30 pm
21,074
Game Stats
04 Sat Jul 21 Montreal 24 Hamilton 39 7:00 pm
23,392
Game Stats
05 26 Fri Jul 27 Toronto 23 Montreal 20 7:30 pm
22,773
Game Stats
06 29 Fri Aug 03 Montreal 36 Winnipeg 26 8:30 pm
29,533
Game Stats
08 34 Fri Aug 17 Montreal 38 Edmonton 25 9:00 pm
32,760
Game Stats
09 37 Thu Aug 23 Hamilton 29 Montreal 31 7:30 pm
22,140
Game Stats
10 41 Fri Aug 31 BC 25 Montreal 30 7:30 pm
22,239
Game Stats
11 47 Sat Sep 08 Montreal 10 BC 43 4:00 pm
29,734
Game Stats
12 52 Sun Sep 16 Saskatchewan 17 Montreal 28 1:00 pm
23,147
Game Stats
13 55 Sun Sep 23 Toronto 10 Montreal 31 1:00 pm
23,209
Game Stats
14 Fri Sep 28 Montreal 28 Hamilton 41 7:00 pm
23,784
Game Stats
15 63 Mon Oct 08 Winnipeg 27 Montreal 22 1:00 pm
23,201
Game Stats
16 Sun Oct 14 Montreal 24 Toronto 12 1:00 pm
25,348
Game Stats
17 71 Sat Oct 20 Montreal 34 Saskatchewan 28 3:30 pm
32,003
Game Stats
18 76 Sun Oct 28 Edmonton 25 Montreal 27 1:00 pm
23,312
Game Stats
19 79 Sat Nov 03 Montreal 11 Winnipeg 19 3:00 pm
26,907
Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 18 Toronto 27 Montreal 20 1:00 pm
50,112
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

0
mtl
vs
cgy
0
7:00 pm EDT Saturday, August 1, 2015
Video Zone //
footage
Practice Week 6: Recap
 



BMO                                        Budweiser                                      Telus                                  Tim Hortons