Schedule
 
 

Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2011 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Thu Jun 16 Winnipeg 15 Montreal 27 7:30 pm 21,223 Game Stats
B 5 Wed Jun 22 Montreal 20 Hamilton 57 7:00 pm 26,732 Game Stats
01 9 Thu Jun 30 BC 26 Montreal 30 7:30 pm 22,317 Game Stats
02 15 Sat Jul 09 Montreal 39 Saskatchewan 25 4:00 pm 30,045 Game Stats
03 18 Fri Jul 15 Toronto 17 Montreal 40 7:30 pm 24,698 Game Stats
04 24 Sun Jul 24 Saskatchewan 27 Montreal 24 7:00 pm 24,434 Game Stats
05 26 Fri Jul 29 Montreal 26 Hamilton 34 6:30 pm 24,068 Game Stats
06 29 Thu Aug 04 Montreal 36 Toronto 23 7:30 pm 19,204 Game Stats
07 33 Thu Aug 11 Edmonton 4 Montreal 27 7:30 pm 24,448 Game Stats
09 40 Sat Aug 27 Montreal 31 Calgary 38 4:00 pm 30,386 Game Stats
10 43 Mon Sep 05 Montreal 21 Hamilton 44 1:00 pm 26,964 Game Stats
11 47 Sun Sep 11 Hamilton 13 Montreal 43 1:00 pm 24,304 Game Stats
12 52 Sun Sep 18 Winnipeg 25 Montreal 23 1:00 pm 24,642 Game Stats
13 53 Fri Sep 23 Montreal 34 Edmonton 21 9:00 pm 40,274 Game Stats
14 57 Fri Sep 30 Montreal 32 Winnipeg 26 7:30 pm 30,447 Game Stats
15 63 Mon Oct 10 Toronto 19 Montreal 29 1:00 pm 23,960 Game Stats
16 67 Sun Oct 16 Hamilton 25 Montreal 27 1:00 pm 23,668 Game Stats
17 71 Sat Oct 22 Montreal 25 Winnipeg 26 3:00 pm 30,360 Game Stats
18 76 Sun Oct 30 Calgary 32 Montreal 27 1:00 pm 24,051 Game Stats
19 80 Sat Nov 05 Montreal 1 BC 43 10:00 pm 35,454 Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 13 Hamilton 52 Montreal 44 1:00 pm 33,051 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Next Game //
0
mtl
vs
ham
0
3:00 pm EDT Saturday, June 14, 2014
Shortlist
Fri 20/06/14 T vs. Ottawa 7:00 pm EDT
Sat 28/06/14 @ Calgary 3:00 pm EDT
Fri 04/07/14 T vs. BC 7:00 pm EDT
Fri 11/07/14 T vs. Winnipeg 7:00 pm EDT
Sat 19/07/14 @ BC 7:00 pm EDT
Video Zone //
footage
ONE-on-ONE with Chad Johnson
 



 BMO               CN              TELUS             Tim Hortons             Uniprix              Via Rail Canada