Schedule
 
 

Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2010 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Sun Jun 13 Montreal 10 Winnipeg 34 2:00 pm
28,792
Game Stats
B 5 Sat Jun 19 Toronto 23 Montreal 31 1:00 pm
23,112
Game Stats
01 9 Thu Jul 01 Montreal 51 Saskatchewan 54 7:00 pm
30,048
Game Stats
02 16 Sun Jul 11 Montreal 33 Edmonton 23 7:00 pm
30,442
Game Stats
03 19 Fri Jul 16 Montreal 16 BC 12 10:00 pm
25,162
Game Stats
04 21 Thu Jul 22 Hamilton 14 Montreal 37 7:30 pm
25,012
Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 29 Toronto 10 Montreal 41 7:30 pm
25,012
Game Stats
06 29 Fri Aug 06 Saskatchewan 26 Montreal 30 7:00 pm
25,012
Game Stats
07 Sat Aug 14 Montreal 22 Toronto 37 7:30 pm
22,311
Game Stats
08 37 Thu Aug 19 Winnipeg 17 Montreal 39 7:30 pm
25,012
Game Stats
10 41 Fri Sep 03 BC 38 Montreal 17 7:30 pm
25,012
Game Stats
11 Sat Sep 11 Montreal 27 Hamilton 6 1:00 pm
23,452
Game Stats
12 52 Sun Sep 19 Edmonton 14 Montreal 31 4:00 pm
25,012
Game Stats
13 53 Fri Sep 24 Montreal 44 Winnipeg 40 8:00 pm
26,154
Game Stats
14 57 Fri Oct 01 Montreal 21 Calgary 46 9:00 pm
31,167
Game Stats
15 63 Mon Oct 11 Calgary 19 Montreal 46 1:00 pm
25,012
Game Stats
16 67 Sun Oct 17 Winnipeg 19 Montreal 22 1:00 pm
25,012
Game Stats
17 Fri Oct 22 Montreal 3 Hamilton 40 7:00 pm
23,118
Game Stats
18 Fri Oct 29 Montreal 37 Toronto 30 7:00 pm
22,427
Game Stats
19 80 Sun Nov 07 Toronto 30 Montreal 4 4:00 pm
25,012
Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 21 Toronto 17 Montreal 48 1:00 pm
58,021
Game Stats
GC 85 Sun Nov 28 Saskatchewan 18 Montreal 21 6:00 pm
63,317
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

0
bc
vs
mtl
0
7:30 pm EDT Thursday, September 3, 2015
Video Zone //
footage
Under the spotlight Boris Bede
 



BMO                                        Budweiser                                      Telus                                  Tim Hortons