Schedule
 
 

Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2009 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 1 Wed Jun 17 Montreal 37 Toronto 24 7:00 pm 18,241 Game Stats
B 5 Tue Jun 23 Winnipeg 27 Montreal 31 7:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
01 10 Wed Jul 01 Montreal 40 Calgary 27 10:00 pm 35,650 Game Stats
02 13 Thu Jul 09 Edmonton 16 Montreal 50 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
03 19 Sat Jul 18 Montreal 43 Saskatchewan 10 3:00 pm 30,945 Game Stats
04 21 Thu Jul 23 Hamilton 8 Montreal 21 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 30 Montreal 19 Edmonton 33 9:00 pm 33,206 Game Stats
06 29 Fri Aug 07 Toronto 0 Montreal 25 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
07 35 Sat Aug 15 Montreal 39 Winnipeg 12 8:00 pm 25,053 Game Stats
08 37 Fri Aug 21 Saskatchewan 25 Montreal 34 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
10 41 Fri Sep 04 Montreal 12 BC 19 10:30 pm 27,199 Game Stats
11 47 Sun Sep 13 BC 24 Montreal 28 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
12 51 Sun Sep 20 Winnipeg 14 Montreal 33 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
13 53 Fri Sep 25 Montreal 42 Hamilton 8 7:00 pm 22,083 Game Stats
14 59 Sat Oct 03 Montreal 27 Toronto 8 1:00 pm 26,828 Game Stats
15 63 Mon Oct 12 Calgary 11 Montreal 32 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
16 67 Sun Oct 18 Hamilton 38 Montreal 41 2:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
17 71 Sat Oct 24 Montreal 24 Winnipeg 41 2:30 pm 21,378 Game Stats
18 76 Sun Nov 01 Winnipeg 13 Montreal 48 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
19 78 Sat Nov 07 Montreal 42 Toronto 17 1:00 pm 28,293 Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 22 BC 18 Montreal 56 1:00 pm 53,792 Game Stats
GC 85 Sun Nov 29 Saskatchewan 27 Montreal 28 6:30 pm 46,020 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

0
mtl
vs
ott
0
6:30 pm EDT Friday, October 24, 2014
Shortlist
Sun 02/11/14 T vs. Toronto 12:00 pm EST
Sat 08/11/14 @ Hamilton 4:00 pm EST
Video Zone //
footage
Preview: #MTLvsOTT
 
Headlines //



BMO                 Budweiser                CN            TELUS           Tim Hortons             Uniprix