Schedule
 
 

Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2008 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 1 Thu Jun 12 Toronto 34 Montreal 34 7:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
B 6 Thu Jun 19 Montreal 16 Winnipeg 19 8:00 pm 29,553 Game Stats
01 9 Thu Jun 26 Montreal 33 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm 20,589 Game Stats
02 15 Fri Jul 04 Winnipeg 24 Montreal 38 7:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
03 17 Thu Jul 10 Calgary 23 Montreal 19 7:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
04 23 Sat Jul 19 Montreal 33 Saskatchewan 41 7:00 pm 28,800 Game Stats
05 27 Fri Jul 25 Montreal 34 BC 36 10:00 pm 30,132 Game Stats
06 29 Thu Jul 31 Hamilton 33 Montreal 40 7:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
07 35 Fri Aug 08 Montreal 39 Winnipeg 11 7:30 pm 27,674 Game Stats
08 38 Fri Aug 15 Montreal 32 Toronto 14 7:30 pm 30,521 Game Stats
10 41 Fri Aug 29 BC 25 Montreal 30 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
11 47 Sun Sep 07 Toronto 19 Montreal 45 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
12 50 Fri Sep 12 Montreal 30 Calgary 41 10:00 pm 30,960 Game Stats
13 56 Sun Sep 21 Edmonton 4 Montreal 40 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
14 60 Sun Sep 28 Saskatchewan 12 Montreal 37 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
15 63 Sat Oct 04 Montreal 38 Hamilton 44 4:00 pm 20,423 Game Stats
16 67 Mon Oct 13 Hamilton 11 Montreal 42 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
17 70 Sat Oct 18 Montreal 43 Toronto 34 3:00 pm 30,262 Game Stats
18 76 Sun Oct 26 Winnipeg 24 Montreal 23 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
19 78 Fri Oct 31 Montreal 14 Edmonton 37 9:00 pm 29,911 Game Stats
P2 83 Sat Nov 15 Edmonton 26 Montreal 36 1:00 pm 38,132 Game Stats
GC 85 Sun Nov 23 Montreal 14 Calgary 22 6:00 pm 66,308 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Next Game //
0
tor
vs
mtl
0
7:00 pm EDT Friday, August 1, 2014
Shortlist
Fri 08/08/14 T vs. Edmonton 7:00 pm EDT
Sat 16/08/14 @ Saskatchewan 7:00 pm EDT
Fri 22/08/14 @ Winnipeg 8:30 pm EDT
Fri 29/08/14 T vs. Ottawa 7:30 pm EDT
Sun 07/09/14 T vs. Hamilton 1:00 pm EDT
Video Zone //
footage
Week 6 Pre-Game: Tom Higgins
 



BMO                 Budweiser                CN            TELUS           Tim Hortons             Uniprix