Schedule
 
 

Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2006 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Fri Jun 02 Montreal 25 Winnipeg 24 8:00 pm 27,573 Game Stats
B 5 Thu Jun 08 Winnipeg 15 Montreal 30 7:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
01 9 Fri Jun 16 Winnipeg 17 Montreal 27 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
02 14 Sat Jun 24 Montreal 32 Hamilton 14 7:00 pm 27,911 Game Stats
04 20 Thu Jul 06 Hamilton 21 Montreal 27 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
05 26 Sat Jul 15 Montreal 44 Winnipeg 16 7:00 pm 28,131 Game Stats
06 27 Thu Jul 20 Hamilton 38 Montreal 41 7:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
07 32 Fri Jul 28 Montreal 21 Edmonton 13 10:00 pm 32,411 Game Stats
08 35 Thu Aug 03 Toronto 7 Montreal 31 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
09 42 Sat Aug 12 Montreal 24 Calgary 27 10:00 pm 29,452 Game Stats
10 44 Sat Aug 19 Montreal 6 Toronto 31 7:00 pm 30,786 Game Stats
11 46 Thu Aug 24 Calgary 41 Montreal 23 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
12 49 Fri Sep 01 BC 48 Montreal 13 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
14 58 Sat Sep 16 Montreal 20 BC 36 10:00 pm 35,971 Game Stats
15 61 Sun Sep 24 Winnipeg 17 Montreal 14 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
16 63 Fri Sep 29 Montreal 23 Winnipeg 20 8:00 pm 28,028 Game Stats
17 68 Mon Oct 09 Saskatchewan 8 Montreal 35 1:00 pm 20,202 Game Stats
18 70 Fri Oct 13 Montreal 26 Saskatchewan 27 9:30 pm 25,329 Game Stats
19 75 Sat Oct 21 Edmonton 30 Montreal 20 3:00 pm 45,607 Game Stats
20 79 Sat Oct 28 Montreal 24 Toronto 20 3:00 pm 38,123 Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 12 Toronto 24 Montreal 33 1:00 pm 35,607 Game Stats
GC 85 Sun Nov 19 Montreal 14 BC 25 6:00 pm 44,786 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

0
mtl
vs
ott
0
6:30 pm EDT Friday, October 24, 2014
Shortlist
Sun 02/11/14 T vs. Toronto 12:00 pm EST
Sat 08/11/14 @ Hamilton 4:00 pm EST
Video Zone //
footage
Post-game interview #MTLvsTOR: Bear Woods
 



BMO                 Budweiser                CN            TELUS           Tim Hortons             Uniprix