Schedule
 
 

Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Montreal 23 Hamilton 28 3:00 pm 5,573 Game Stats
C Fri Jun 20 Ottawa 26 Montreal 10 7:00 pm 18,141 Game Stats
01 Sat Jun 28 Montreal 8 Calgary 29 3:00 pm 26,135 Game Stats
02 Fri Jul 04 BC 9 Montreal 24 7:00 pm 20,018 Game Stats
03 Fri Jul 11 Winnipeg 34 Montreal 33 7:00 pm 20,348 Game Stats
04 Sat Jul 19 Montreal 5 BC 41 7:00 pm 25,063 Game Stats
06 Fri Aug 01 Toronto 31 Montreal 5 7:00 pm 20,692 Game Stats
07 Fri Aug 08 Edmonton 33 Montreal 23 7:00 pm 20,054 Game Stats
08 Sat Aug 16 Montreal 11 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
09 Fri Aug 22 Montreal 16 Winnipeg 24 8:30 pm 29,881 Game Stats
10 Fri Aug 29 Ottawa 10 Montreal 20 7:30 pm 19,440 Game Stats
11 Sun Sep 07 Hamilton 31 Montreal 38 1:00 pm 20,551 Game Stats
12 Fri Sep 12 Montreal 16 Edmonton 33 9:00 pm 27,833 Game Stats
13 Sun Sep 21 Calgary 15 Montreal 31 1:00 pm 19,892 Game Stats
14 Fri Sep 26 Montreal 15 Ottawa 7 7:00 pm 24,317 Game Stats
16 Mon Oct 13 Saskatchewan 9 Montreal 40 1:00 pm 23,069 Game Stats
17 Sat Oct 18 Montreal 20 Toronto 12 4:00 pm 16,834 Game Stats
18 Fri Oct 24 Montreal 23 Ottawa 17 6:30 pm 24,458 Game Stats
19 Sun Nov 02 Toronto 14 Montreal 17 12:00 pm 22,013 Game Stats
20 Sat Nov 08 Montreal 15 Hamilton 29 4:00 pm 24,186 Game Stats
P1 Sun Nov 16 BC 17 Montreal 50 1:00 pm 15,107 Game Stats
P2 Sun Nov 23 Montreal 24 Hamilton 40 1:00 pm 24,334 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Video Zone //
footage
Best post-game celebrations
 



BMO                 Budweiser                CN            TELUS           Tim Hortons             Uniprix