Schedule
 
 

Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2015 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 13 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 1:00 pm
C Thu Jun 18 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
01 Thu Jun 25 Ottawa 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
02 Fri Jul 03 Calgary 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
03 Fri Jul 10 Montreal 0 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm
04 Thu Jul 16 Hamilton 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
06 Sat Aug 01 Montreal 0 Calgary 0 7:00 pm
07 Fri Aug 07 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm
08 Thu Aug 13 Edmonton 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
09 Thu Aug 20 Montreal 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
10 Thu Aug 27 Montreal 0 Hamilton 0 7:30 pm
11 Thu Sep 03 BC 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
13 Sun Sep 20 Winnipeg 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm
14 Sun Sep 27 Montreal 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm
15 Thu Oct 01 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm
16 Mon Oct 12 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm
17 Sun Oct 18 Hamilton 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm
18 Fri Oct 23 Montreal 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
19 Sun Nov 01 Montreal 0 Edmonton 0 4:00 pm
20 Sun Nov 08 Saskatchewan 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Video Zone //
footage
Nik Lewis career highlight video
 



BMO                                        Budweiser                                      TELUS                                  Tim Hortons